Following the Soul’s whisper, Ella Jo reflects on the world and refuses to be beaten. On this album serious issues interweave with the joyous stuff of dreams.
Tracks – 10

Track List – Anytime, shock To My Senses, Cut Me Down, Memories In Red, Little White Shell, Prayer of Isis, Dissolver, The Awakening, He Who Dares, Wins, Can’t Happen
Label – Diamond Seed Productions
Year – 2008
Buy CD

Sample sound clips here

Review by Mick Mercer Here